The James Ensor House

Location

Vlaanderenstraat 29
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

Open today
Open tomorrow
This week
Mon 27 May 2024
Closed
Tue 28 May 2024
10:00-18:00
Wed 29 May 2024
10:00-18:00
Thu 30 May 2024
10:00-18:00
Fri 31 May 2024
10:00-18:00
Sat 1 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Sun 2 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Next week
Mon 3 Jun 2024
Closed
Tue 4 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Wed 5 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Thu 6 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Fri 7 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Sat 8 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Sun 9 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Closed
Tue 11 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Wed 12 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Thu 13 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Fri 14 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Sat 15 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00
Sun 16 Jun 2024
10:00-18:00

Prices

Default price:
€13
Kids up to 6 years:
Free
Kids up to 14 years:
€6
Groups from 10 people:
€10 per person
This newly created experience centre contains James Ensor’s original house and five interactive adventure spaces. Bring Ensor’s paintings to life, admire his interior decorations and carnival masks, look through his letters and photographs and then take a peek at his authentic home and studio. At home with Ensor.

Apply for your free Coast Pass now on www.kustpas.be