Bistro Chopin

Location

Visserskaai 13
Oostende 8400
Show location on map

Opening hours

This week
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Closed
Tue 25 Jun 2024
Closed
Wed 26 Jun 2024
11:30-21:00
Thu 27 Jun 2024
11:30-21:00
Fri 28 Jun 2024
11:30-21:00
Sat 29 Jun 2024
11:30-21:00
Sun 30 Jun 2024
11:30-21:00
Next week
Mon 1 Jul 2024
Closed
Tue 2 Jul 2024
Closed
Wed 3 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Thu 4 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Fri 5 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Sat 6 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Sun 7 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
In 2 weeks
Mon 8 Jul 2024
Closed
Tue 9 Jul 2024
Closed
Wed 10 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Thu 11 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Fri 12 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Sat 13 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00
Sun 14 Jul 2024
11:30-21:00

Facilities

  • Take away
  • Free WiFi
  • Kids menu
  • Parking
  • Dog friendly
  • Child-friendly
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Payment methods: American Express, Bancontact, Cash, Rest"O"Cheques, Visa/Mastercard
Delicious food in a homy atmosphere